Florida Association of City Clerks 

Promoting and Developing the Educational and Professional Status of Florida City Clerks

Polk County City Clerks Association


Heather Bradman
Deputy City Clerk
City of Lakeland
228 South Massachusetts Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801

Vice President

Erica Sanchez
Deputy City Clerk
City of Haines City
620 East Main Street
Haines City, FL 33844


Trevor Douthat
City Clerk
Town of Dundee
202 East Main Street
Dundee, FL 33838

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Nanek, CMC
City Clerk
City of Lake Wales
201 W Central Ave
Lake Wales, FL 33853
Cities in Polk County: Auburndale, Bartow, Davenport, Dundee, Eagle Lake, Fort Meade, Frostproof, Haines City, Highland Park, Hillcrest Heights, Lake Alfred, Lake Hamilton, Lake Wales, Lakeland, Mulberry, Polk City, Winter Haven


Statement of Accessibility

The Florida Association of City Clerks (FACC) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website. To report an accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

301 South Bronough Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32302, (850) 222-9684 Fax (850) 222-3806