Florida Association of City Clerks 

Promoting and Developing the Educational and Professional Status of Florida City Clerks

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee shall be comprised of the Executive Board (President, President-Elect, Vice-President and Immediate Past President). It shall be the duty of the Budget Committee to critique the proposed budget before final consideration by the Board of Directors and the membership.










2023-2024 Committee Chair

Angie Guy, MMC
City Clerk, Dade City

2023-2024 Committee Members:

  • Patricia J. Burke, MPA, MMC, RLO, Town Clerk-Manager, Palm Shores
  • Elizabeth Garcia-Beckford, MMC, MBA, City Clerk, North Lauderdale
  • Cheryl A. Mooney, MPA, MMC, City Clerk, Temple Terrace



Statement of Accessibility

The Florida Association of City Clerks (FACC) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website. To report an accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

301 South Bronough Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32302, (850) 222-9684 Fax (850) 222-3806