Florida Association of City Clerks 

Promoting and Developing the Educational and Professional Status of Florida City Clerks

Miami-Dade County Municipal Clerks Association

Website: http://mdcmca.com/

Juan D. Garcia, CMC, Deputy City Clerk
City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive, Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305) 805-5007

Vice President
Billy Y. Urquia, MMC, City Clerk
City of Coral Gables
405 Biltmore Way, Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 569-1812


Jennifer M. Garcia, MMC, Deputy City Clerk
City of Doral
8401 NW 53 Terrace, Doral, FL 33166
(305) 593-6730

Immediate Past President
Connie Diaz, MMC, City Clerk
City of Doral
8401 NW 53 Terrace, Doral, FL 33166
(305) 593-6730

Cities in Miami-Dade County: Aventura, Bal Harbour, Bay Harbor Islands, Biscayne Park, Coral Gables, Cutler Bay, Doral, El Portal, Florida City, Golden Beach, Hialeah, Hialeah Gardens, Homestead, Indian Creek, Islandia, Key Biscayne, Medley, Miami, Miami Beach, Miami Gardens, Miami Lakes, Miami Shores Village, Miami Springs, North Bay Village, North Miami, North Miami Beach, Opa-locka, Palmetto Bay, Pinecrest, South Miami, Sunny Isles Beach, Surfside, Sweetwater, Virginia Gardens, West Miami

Statement of Accessibility
The Florida Association of City Clerks (FACC) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website. To report an accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

301 South Bronough Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32302, (850) 222-9684 Fax (850) 222-3806