Florida Association of City Clerks 

Promoting and Developing the Educational and Professional Status of Florida City Clerks

Membership Committee

The membership committee is responsible for soliciting membership in FACC.

For more information on committee responsibilities and timelines, click the links on the left-hand menu.

2023-2024 Committee Chair
Brittney N. SandovalSoto, MMC
Deputy City Clerk, Tampa
2023-2024 Committee Members:
  • Kelly I. Avery, Town Clerk, Ocean Ridge
  • Elizabeth Garcia-Beckford, MMC, MBA, City Clerk, North Lauderdale
  • Jeanann Hand, Deputy City Clerk, Mount Dora
  • Ma-Anna Harris, Deputy City, Clerk, Dade City
  • Celine Kidwell, CMC, City Clerk, Treasure Island
  • Penny E. Overstreet, CMC, City Clerk, Flagler Beach
  • Kathleen Rosado, MMC, FCRM, Assistant City Clerk, Daytona Beach 
  • Anna Rottermond, CMC, Deputy City Clerk, Leesburg
  • Tijuana L. Warner, MMC, City Clerk, Pahokee



Statement of Accessibility

The Florida Association of City Clerks (FACC) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website. To report an accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

301 South Bronough Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32302, (850) 222-9684 Fax (850) 222-3806