Florida Association of City Clerks 

Promoting and Developing the Educational and Professional Status of Florida City Clerks

Brevard County City Clerks Association

Richard W. Kohler, Town Clerk
Town of Malabar, (321) 727-7764
2725 Malabar Road
Malabar, FL 32950

Jennifer M. LeVasseur, CMC, MPA, City Clerk/Public Relations Officer
City of Rockledge, (321) 221-7540x104
1600 Huntington Lane
Rockledge, Florida 32955

Member Cities  
Cape Canaveral: Mia Goforth, CMC, City Clerk
Cocoa Beach: 
Grant-Valkaria: Jessica Keenan, CMC, Town Clerk
Indian Harbour Beach: Sue Frank, MMC, City Clerk
Malabar: Richard W. Kohler, Town Clerk
Melbourne: Kevin McKeown CMC, City Clerk
Melbourne Beach: Jennifer Torres, Town Clerk
Melbourne Village: Jimmy Collen, Town Clerk
Palm Bay: Terese Jones, CMC, City Clerk
Palm Shores: Patricia J. Burke, MPA, MMC, RLO, Town Clerk-Manager
Rockledge: Jennifer LeVasseur, CMC, MPA, City Clerk/Public Relations Officer
Satellite Beach: Gwen Peirce, CMC, MPA, City Clerk
Titusville: Wanda Wells, MMC, City Clerk
West Melbourne: Cynthia Hanscom, CMC, City Clerk

Cities in Brevard County: Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Grant-Valkaria, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Melbourne Village, Palm Bay, Palm Shores, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Titusville, West Melbourne


Statement of Accessibility

The Florida Association of City Clerks (FACC) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website. To report an accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

301 South Bronough Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32302, (850) 222-9684 Fax (850) 222-3806